About Us

Dr ML Aggarwal Educational and Rural Development Trust is a charitable trust, established by a family of doctors serving the society for four generations, in the memory of Late Dr ML Aggarwal. Prof ML Aggarwal, son of Dr Diwan Chand Aggarwal (1896-1967) was the founder fellow of The National Academy of Medical Science and President of The Indian Radiology Association in 1997, had a pioneering contribution towards the development of Indian radiology and served the society through his dedicated work in this field for six decades.

Health and Education are the two strongest pillars on which the development and wellbeing of the society and the country rests. Dr ML Aggarwal Educational and Rural Development Trust was established with the cherished objective and dedication to improving the lives of individuals and communities by facilitating and providing access to education, healthcare, including mental health awareness initiatives at the grassroot level. The Trust believes that access to education and healthcare is a basic human right and that mental health is an integral part of overall health and well- being and needs to be given equal importance as physical health.


  • Dr. Ravi Aggarwal
  • Dr. Raghav Aggarwal
  • Mrs. Anju Aggarwal
  • Dr. Vishal kaura Aggarwal


  • Dr. Rachna Aggarwal
  • Mr. ShashiKant Aggarwal
  • Mrs. Shyama Raj
  • Dr. Ashwini Dalmia
  • Dr. Varah Prasad
  • Dr. Pankaj Sharma
  • Dr. Ramesh Chander
  • Mr. Sushant Das
  • Mrs. Anjali Sharma
  • Mr. Dinesh Jain
  • Mr. Vishesh